Head office:

 

Physical address:
184 13th Road, Erand Ext. 1, Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa, 1686

Postal address:
P.O. Box 1762, Halfway House, Midrand, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, 1685

 


 

Find Us:

 

 


 

Send Enquiry:

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Should you be experiencing difficulty contacting us on our land lines, please feel free to try us on our mobile phones or via e-mail.

For more information or to request a quote on our product range, please feel free to contact any of the below

Mark Burn: Managing Director:
Mobile: 082 576 9373 | burnm@vactech.co.za

 


 

Sales:

 

Sales Operations Manager:
Mobile: 082 575 6339 | salesom@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive – Gauteng:
Mobile: 082 449 0315 | customerservicelab@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive – Gauteng:
Mobile: 082 576 9372 | vacuumnorth@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive – Kwa-Zulu Natal & Cape Town:
Mobile: 079 508 4849 | kzn&cpt@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive – Re-sellers / distributors: customercare@vactech.co.za

 


 

Work Shop:

 

Technical Controller:
Mobile: 082 306 3305 | technicalom@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive – Workshop:
Mobile: 082 574 7752 | service@vactech.co.za

 


 

Administration Staff:

 

Landline: 011 318 3241/2/3/4/5
Creditors: creditors@vactech.co.za
Debtors: debtors@vactech.co.za
Procurement: procurement@vactech.co.za
Invoicing: invoicing@vactech.co.za