Head office:

 

Physical address:
184 13th Road, Erand Ext. 1, Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa, 1686

Postal address:
P.O. Box 1762, Halfway House, Midrand, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, 1685

 


 

Find Us:

 

 


 

Send Enquiry:

 

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Should you be experiencing difficulty contacting us on our land lines, please feel free to try us on our mobile phones or via e-mail.

For more information or to request a quote on our product range, please feel free to contact any of the below

Mark Burn: Managing Director:
Mobile: 082 576 9373 | burnm@vactech.co.za

 


 

Sales:

 

General Sales Enquiries:
info@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive: Full equipment product range – Gauteng & Export:
0861 VACTEC (822 832) / customerservicelab@vactech.co.za / vacuum@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive: Full equipment product range – Kwa-Zulu Natal & Cape Town & Distribution Sales Manager:
0861 VACTEC (822 832) / 082 576 9372 / customercare2@vactech.co.za

Customer Service Executive: Full equipment product range – Re-sellers & Distributors:
0861 VACTEC (822 832) / customercare@vactech.co.za

 


 

Work Shop:

 

Workshop Coordinator
service@vactech.co.za / 082 575 6339

Hospital plant rooms equipment sales: Vacuum & compressed air:
burnm@vactech.co.za / 082 576 9373

 


 

Administration Staff:

 

Landline: 011 318 3241/2/3/4/5
Creditors: creditors@vactech.co.za
Debtors: debtors@vactech.co.za
Procurement: procurement@vactech.co.za
Invoicing: invoicing@vactech.co.za